Lynch King: WoW. Literally.

Wow. Here be some steins. This is actually a pretty nice looking piece of WoW paraphernalia and this coming from someone who never liked WoW. I admit I just started playing the game around a month ago and despite avoiding it for so long I have actually been enjoying myself. I always said that I would never fall into another MMO trap, but the truth of the matter is, Blizzard knows what they are doing and they do it amazingly well.

( Yeah, some pics are duplicated. ‘Cause I want you to really see how awesome it is. )

Posted on July 3, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

