So Many Games, So Little Time and Street Fighter!

Hello out there. So, my life has been quite hectic and we all know that the economy isn’t great, but fortunately I have a solution and that solution is called Gamefly. For a $22 bucks I can keep two game as long as I need to, so guess who is back in the buisness of bringing you a straightforward opinion? Yes, that’d be me.

Street Fighter 4 came out not too long ago, as I am sure you all know. I have one word to say about ST4. FREAKIN’ SWEET! I was impressed by the art style that somehow nurished my craving for a comic-style gaming experience. The opening title song was not that great of a choice, but I suppose after a while it is catchy. It took me a record number of five attempts to beat Seth on the hard difficulty. When I first was sucked into his belly and spit out like a chewed sunflower seed I thought, “Awesome!” After the next three or four times I was annoyed by his ever glowing blue body and sought to seek and destroy. Seek meaning to find figure out the timing as the pace and timing in Street Fighter 4 took me a little bit to get used it, but once I found Seth’s pattern I was able to dominate him. It’s been some time now and I just unlocked the last trophy tonight on the PS3, but I am looking forward to getting my hands on the 360 version just for giggles. Obviously there will be no difference, but those gamerpoints are just so addicting..!

Posted on March 15, 2009, in Entertainment, Gamer, PlayStation 3, Technology, Video Games, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

Leave a Reply

